Weekly Photo Challenge – Big


This is one of the biggest “Big”  images I have ever taken to be honest.  So far.

360-2 Matty Colwell / 360
This is Matt Colwell or as he better known as 360.   In the Australian music scene at the moment, he is considered big.

He has just been nominated for 6 of the up and coming music awards here in Australia.  He has suffered much hate from his fellow Rappers in the industry and critisized for his unique style.  He must have done something right as he is making it big time now.
I was not far from him when I snapped this Image of him.  I love it .  Hence why I see it as “Big”

IMG 2846 Bellingen Energy Festival 2012

One comment

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Big « Ink Splat Photography

I am honoured you have given me your time, plz say g'day!

