Weekly Photo Challenge – Silhouette


I love this one I took below which is at the beach at dawn  ..   I just made it in this week.  I have been super busy with my health and doing photography for an antiques shop.

Today is radio show day and what do you think I am supposed to be doing? – Not this.   But I just could not start my other stuff with out a submission here first.
Big love to everyone out there this week.  If you have been feeling like you are asking WHY to everything .. come this weekend that will lighten up!  So enjoy what is left of the heavy awkward deep energy that is still circling us all presently.

I have a love of images like this.  I am always looking for situations to give me a great shot as the silhourette is such a contrasting image.

SAM 5924 The Glory of a Damp Beach Dawn

Then there is my Bricee at the beach standing looking and the ocean on the new set of steps going down to the beach.  I was walking down behind him and snapped this one.
IMG 5233.1 Brice in Monochrome

My favorite tree that is close to me.  I see this tree from my bedroom window.  I see and hear this tree.  When I feel inclined to do so, I go down to this tree and touch it and say hello.  Usually it wets me.  I stand under it and it feels like its raining.  I feel blessed when this happens .. covered in Tree water from the stars!
IMG Good Morning
Images @ Melonpopzdropz Flickr

9 comments

I am honoured you have given me your time, plz say g'day!

