Black and White Photo Challenge: Nature


When trying to convey the depth of feeling in an image it is hard to go past using monochrome to do this.  This cuts out the over busyness that colour projects.

IMG 1747.1bw Palm me off!

Palm Tree like a shower from Nature

I went out and purposely looked for these images to take in black and white  because I love the Black and White Photography Challenge.  This week on Nature.

IMG 1746.bw Palm Tree Shower

Palm in Urunga

I actually have a blog of monochrome images and its called Bourbon Girl Images if you ever want to go there and have a look at some of my other images.

I actually love blogging and love it when I get time to do this.  Hope everyone enjoys these two images for today for the Black and White Photography Challenge.

Images @ Eminpee Fotography

One comment

  1. Sonel

    Stunning photo’s for sure and I love that you took the time to participate. Much appreciated and thanks so much for sharing. :D *hugs*

I am honoured you have given me your time, plz say g'day!

