If I could write the World.


I could write the world was blue and people would not give a fk ..
I could write the world is black with yellow spots in the back and a view to you,
Would you think this true if it was written without you?

I could write the world is green
and people would surely think this was mentally mean.. albeit serene.
I could write the world was red but it would be a lie –
I don’t have that book, I’ll check Spotify .. I’ll have a look!

I could write the world was white, icy cold and crisper
mentally it bites … that’s the whisper..
its ugly n they cant see ..
We all brothers and sisters you see

If I could write the world
I would right the world
and give rights back to the world …
Brave and New ~ Well oiled and well pearled …
(#Eminpee) M E Peters.. 2016

Image may contain: outdoor
I am honoured you have given me your time, plz say g'day!

